Staff and contact information

 

Benjamin Pfeil

Leader of the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

E-mail: Benjamin.Pfeil@uib.no

Website: https://www.uib.no/en/persons/Benjamin.Pfeil

 

 

Camilla Stegen Landa

Data manager, expertise: chemical oceanography

E-mail: Camilla.Landa@uib.no

Website: https://www.uib.no/en/persons/Camilla.Stegen.Landa

 

 

Dr. Steve Jones

Software architect, expertise: ocean biogeochemistry

E-mail: Steve.Jones@uib.no

Website: https://www.uib.no/en/persons/Steve.Jones

 

 

Rocío Castaño Primo

Data manager, expertise: model data

E-mail: Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Website: https://www.uib.no/en/persons/Rocio.Castano.Primo

 

 

Maren Kjos Karlsen

Data manager, expertise: geology

E-mail: Maren.Karlsen@uib.no

Website: https://www.bjerknes.uib.no/people/maren-kjos-karlsen

 

 

Lise Bagne Apelthun

Data manager, expertise: biogeochemistry

E-mail: Lise.Apelthun@uib.no

Website: https://www.uib.no/en/persons/Lise.Bagne.Apelthun

 

 

Julien Paul

Programmer, expertise: atmosphere

E-mail: Julien.Paul@uib.no

Website: https://www.uib.no/en/persons/Julien.Paul

 

 

 

For further information please contact post@bcdc.uib.no

 

 
 

THE BCCR PARTNERS

Concept and Design:

MedienIngenieure Bremen

Development and CMS:

mpme Webdesign Bremen